UK time is: 20:53:40
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Pre-Season: Another Three Added

Barnet have announced another three pre-season friendlies, with all three of them on the road.

Visits to St Albans City, Hendon and Hemel Hempstead have all been arranged for July.

Barnet will go to St Albans City on Saturday 13th July then some 10-days later on Tuesday 23rd July it's off to Hendon. Pre-season will be wrapped up on Saturday 3rd August at Hemel Hempstead.

Apply To Be A Site Editor




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Site Staff Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday June 5 2013

Time: 9:22AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Barnet Articles

Deverdics injury update (Tuesday August 12 2008)

Nicky Deverdics injury blow (Sunday August 10 2008)

Hendo gets plastered (Tuesday June 24 2008)

Season ticket sales top 700 (Tuesday June 24 2008)

Puncheon to Plymouth (Tuesday June 24 2008)

Trio have options taken up (Tuesday May 20 2008)

Thomas Released (Saturday May 17 2008)

Beckwith's New Deal (Tuesday May 13 2008)

1st Signings (Sunday May 11 2008)

No Shows Spark Transfer Fears (Tuesday May 6 2008)

Archived Barnet Articles

List All Vital Barnet Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts

Breaking League News

Rate The Ref: Richard Wigglesworth V Wrexham
Lincoln : 21/10/2014 17:12:00
VLC Members MOTM V Wrexham
Lincoln : 21/10/2014 16:28:00
Bulls owners remain silent.
Hereford : 21/10/2014 13:03:00
Jon Taylor team update.
Hereford : 21/10/2014 12:17:00
FA Youth Cup: LIVE UPDATES HERE!
Lincoln : 21/10/2014 08:00:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Barnet v Kidderminster?
Suggested By:  
Barnet win 29%
Draw 38%
Kidderminster win 33%