Vital Football

Latest Barnet FC News

Barnet Start At The Hive

Barnet Start At The Hive

The fixtures for the upcoming 2013/14 Conference season have been announced with Barnet now knowing where they start and finish, and what comes between!

Chester will be the first visitors to the Bees new Hive home, with that the season opening on Saturday 10th August.

Barnet will end the season on the road at Lincoln.

The full fixture list is as follows:-

Sat, Aug 10 Chester H (3pm)
Tue, Aug 13 Tamworth A (7.45pm)
Sat, Aug 17 Gateshead A (3pm)
Sat, Aug 24 Nuneaton H (3pm)
Mon, Aug 26 Braintree A (7.45pm)
Sat, Aug 31 Hyde H (3pm)
Sat, Sep 7 Halifax A (3pm)
Sat, Sep 14 Lincoln City H (3pm)
Tue, Sep 17 Aldershot A (7.45)
Sat, Sep 21 Alfreton Town A (3pm)
Tue, Sep 24 Macclesfield H (7.45)
Sat, Sep 28 Salisbury H (3pm)
Sat, Oct 5 Welling United A (3pm)
Tue, Oct 8 Woking A (7.45pm)
Sat, Oct 12 Wrexham H (3pm)
Sat, Oct 19 Hereford United A (3pm)
Sat, Nov 2 Kidderminster Harriers H (3pm)
Sat, Nov 9 Dartford A (3pm)
Tue, Nov 12 Welling United H (3pm)
Sat, Nov 16 Cambridge United H (3pm)
Sat Nov 23 Grimsby Town A (3pm)
Sat, Dec 7 Dartford H (3pm)
Sat, Dec 14 Aldershot Town H (3pm)
Sat, Dec 21 Hyde A (3pm)
Thu, Dec 26 Luton Town H (3pm)
Sat Dec 28 Salisbury City A (3pm)
Wed, Jan 1 Luton Town A (3pm)
Sat, Jan 4 Alfreton Town H (3pm)
Sat, Jan 11 Grimsby H (3pm)
Sat, Jan 18 Chester A (3pm)
Sat, Jan 25 Southport H (3pm)
Sat, Feb 1 Macclesfield A (3pm)
Sat, Feb 8 Forest Green A (3pm)
Sat, Feb 15 Tamworth H (3pm)
Sat, Feb 22 Wrexham (3pm)
Sat, Mar 1 Woking H (3pm)
Sat, Mar 8 Gateshead H (3pm)
Sat, Mar 15 Kidderminster A (3pm)
Sat, Mar 22 Hereford United H (3pm)
Sat, Mar 29 Cambridge United A (3pm)
Sat, Apr 5 Forest Green H (3pm)
Tue, Apr 8 Southport A (7.45pm)
Sat, Apr 12 Halifax H (3pm)
Sat, Apr 19 Nuneaton A (3pm)
Sat, Apr 21 Braintree H (3pm)
Sat, Apr 26 Lincoln City A (3pm)

Apply To Be A Site Editor



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

Writer:Site Staff
Date:Thursday July 4 2013
Time: 1:27PM

Login to post a comment

Recent Barnet Articles

BBC Report - League 2 Details For 2017

The BBC's Price of Football annual survey was released late last night, and their investigation shows that the price of League Two football has risen on average compared to 2016/17.

New Sky Bet Deal For The EFL

It was confirmed earlier today that the EFL had signed a new and improved sponsorship deal with Sky Bet.

Attendances Continue To Rise In The EFL

The EFL have released figures for attendances so far in 2017/18 and they show a rise on figures from the same time last season.

Stats: Barnet v Colchester

All the stats from Barnet (0) vs (1) Colchester, The Hive, 11/11/17 Att: 2,301

Archived Vital Barnet Articles

Vital Barnet articles from

Site Journalists

Write for Vital Barnet
Write For Vital Barnet
Apply Here

Current Poll (see more polls)

Barnet v Hartlepool
Suggested By:
Barnet win60%
Hartlepool win20%
Draw20%
Write for Vital Football
Latest F1 News
Latest Vital Boxing News
The Vital Football Members League

Recent Barnet Results (view all)

Vital Football Comment