Vital Football

Latest Barnet FC News

Barnet Start At The Hive

Barnet Start At The Hive

The fixtures for the upcoming 2013/14 Conference season have been announced with Barnet now knowing where they start and finish, and what comes between!

Chester will be the first visitors to the Bees new Hive home, with that the season opening on Saturday 10th August.

Barnet will end the season on the road at Lincoln.

The full fixture list is as follows:-

Sat, Aug 10 Chester H (3pm)
Tue, Aug 13 Tamworth A (7.45pm)
Sat, Aug 17 Gateshead A (3pm)
Sat, Aug 24 Nuneaton H (3pm)
Mon, Aug 26 Braintree A (7.45pm)
Sat, Aug 31 Hyde H (3pm)
Sat, Sep 7 Halifax A (3pm)
Sat, Sep 14 Lincoln City H (3pm)
Tue, Sep 17 Aldershot A (7.45)
Sat, Sep 21 Alfreton Town A (3pm)
Tue, Sep 24 Macclesfield H (7.45)
Sat, Sep 28 Salisbury H (3pm)
Sat, Oct 5 Welling United A (3pm)
Tue, Oct 8 Woking A (7.45pm)
Sat, Oct 12 Wrexham H (3pm)
Sat, Oct 19 Hereford United A (3pm)
Sat, Nov 2 Kidderminster Harriers H (3pm)
Sat, Nov 9 Dartford A (3pm)
Tue, Nov 12 Welling United H (3pm)
Sat, Nov 16 Cambridge United H (3pm)
Sat Nov 23 Grimsby Town A (3pm)
Sat, Dec 7 Dartford H (3pm)
Sat, Dec 14 Aldershot Town H (3pm)
Sat, Dec 21 Hyde A (3pm)
Thu, Dec 26 Luton Town H (3pm)
Sat Dec 28 Salisbury City A (3pm)
Wed, Jan 1 Luton Town A (3pm)
Sat, Jan 4 Alfreton Town H (3pm)
Sat, Jan 11 Grimsby H (3pm)
Sat, Jan 18 Chester A (3pm)
Sat, Jan 25 Southport H (3pm)
Sat, Feb 1 Macclesfield A (3pm)
Sat, Feb 8 Forest Green A (3pm)
Sat, Feb 15 Tamworth H (3pm)
Sat, Feb 22 Wrexham (3pm)
Sat, Mar 1 Woking H (3pm)
Sat, Mar 8 Gateshead H (3pm)
Sat, Mar 15 Kidderminster A (3pm)
Sat, Mar 22 Hereford United H (3pm)
Sat, Mar 29 Cambridge United A (3pm)
Sat, Apr 5 Forest Green H (3pm)
Tue, Apr 8 Southport A (7.45pm)
Sat, Apr 12 Halifax H (3pm)
Sat, Apr 19 Nuneaton A (3pm)
Sat, Apr 21 Braintree H (3pm)
Sat, Apr 26 Lincoln City A (3pm)

Apply To Be A Site Editor

Win FREE pizza with Vital Football!
Select your team and get 50% off if they score twice.
www.papajohns.co.uk/football



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

Writer:Site Staff
Date:Thursday July 4 2013
Time: 1:27PM

Login to post a comment

Recent Barnet Articles

Barnet - Football League Dates 2016/17

The Football League, or the brainless EFL rebrand, have today released the key dates for the coming 2016/17 season.

Barnet - 2015-16 FL Award Winners

The Football League have now announced the category winners from last night's 2015-16 annual awards ceremony.

Barnet - 2015-16 FL Awards On Sunday

The Football League have now announced most of the shortlists for the 2015-16 annual awards event.

Akinde In Team Of The Week (11/4/16)

Barnet are represented in the latest Football League team of the week that has been selected after this week's action.

Archived Vital Barnet Articles

Vital Barnet articles from

Site Journalists

Write for Vital Barnet
Write For Vital Barnet
Apply Here

Current Poll (see more polls)

Barnet v Hartlepool
Suggested By:
Barnet win100%
Hartlepool win0%
Draw0%

League Table

# Team P W D L Pts. GD
C Northampton 45 28 12 5 96 35
2 Accrington 45 24 12 9 84 26
3 Oxford 45 23 14 8 83 40
4 Bristol Rovers 45 25 7 13 82 30
5 Portsmouth 45 21 15 9 78 32
6 Plymouth 45 23 9 13 78 21
7 Wimbledon 45 20 12 13 72 13
8 Cambridge 45 18 13 14 67 11
9 Leyton Orient 45 18 12 15 66 -2
10 Wycombe 45 17 13 15 64 4
11 Exeter 45 17 13 15 64 1
12 Carlisle 45 16 16 13 64 0
13 Mansfield 45 17 12 16 63 8
14 Luton 45 18 9 18 63 -1
15 Barnet 45 16 11 18 59 -4
16 Hartlepool 45 15 6 24 51 -18
17 Notts County 45 14 9 22 51 -24
18 Yeovil 45 11 15 19 48 -15
19 Stevenage 45 11 14 20 47 -15
20 Crawley 45 13 8 24 47 -30
21 Morecambe 45 12 9 24 45 -22
22 Newport 45 10 13 22 43 -20
R Dag & Red 45 8 10 27 34 -34
R York 45 7 12 26 33 -36
Latest F1 News
Latest Vital Boxing News

Recent Barnet Results (view all)

Barnet Fixtures (view all)

May 7 2016 3:00PM : Crawley Town (a)
Sky Bet League Two