Vital Football

Latest Barnet FC News

Barnet Start At The Hive

Barnet Start At The Hive

The fixtures for the upcoming 2013/14 Conference season have been announced with Barnet now knowing where they start and finish, and what comes between!

Chester will be the first visitors to the Bees new Hive home, with that the season opening on Saturday 10th August.

Barnet will end the season on the road at Lincoln.

The full fixture list is as follows:-

Sat, Aug 10 Chester H (3pm)
Tue, Aug 13 Tamworth A (7.45pm)
Sat, Aug 17 Gateshead A (3pm)
Sat, Aug 24 Nuneaton H (3pm)
Mon, Aug 26 Braintree A (7.45pm)
Sat, Aug 31 Hyde H (3pm)
Sat, Sep 7 Halifax A (3pm)
Sat, Sep 14 Lincoln City H (3pm)
Tue, Sep 17 Aldershot A (7.45)
Sat, Sep 21 Alfreton Town A (3pm)
Tue, Sep 24 Macclesfield H (7.45)
Sat, Sep 28 Salisbury H (3pm)
Sat, Oct 5 Welling United A (3pm)
Tue, Oct 8 Woking A (7.45pm)
Sat, Oct 12 Wrexham H (3pm)
Sat, Oct 19 Hereford United A (3pm)
Sat, Nov 2 Kidderminster Harriers H (3pm)
Sat, Nov 9 Dartford A (3pm)
Tue, Nov 12 Welling United H (3pm)
Sat, Nov 16 Cambridge United H (3pm)
Sat Nov 23 Grimsby Town A (3pm)
Sat, Dec 7 Dartford H (3pm)
Sat, Dec 14 Aldershot Town H (3pm)
Sat, Dec 21 Hyde A (3pm)
Thu, Dec 26 Luton Town H (3pm)
Sat Dec 28 Salisbury City A (3pm)
Wed, Jan 1 Luton Town A (3pm)
Sat, Jan 4 Alfreton Town H (3pm)
Sat, Jan 11 Grimsby H (3pm)
Sat, Jan 18 Chester A (3pm)
Sat, Jan 25 Southport H (3pm)
Sat, Feb 1 Macclesfield A (3pm)
Sat, Feb 8 Forest Green A (3pm)
Sat, Feb 15 Tamworth H (3pm)
Sat, Feb 22 Wrexham (3pm)
Sat, Mar 1 Woking H (3pm)
Sat, Mar 8 Gateshead H (3pm)
Sat, Mar 15 Kidderminster A (3pm)
Sat, Mar 22 Hereford United H (3pm)
Sat, Mar 29 Cambridge United A (3pm)
Sat, Apr 5 Forest Green H (3pm)
Tue, Apr 8 Southport A (7.45pm)
Sat, Apr 12 Halifax H (3pm)
Sat, Apr 19 Nuneaton A (3pm)
Sat, Apr 21 Braintree H (3pm)
Sat, Apr 26 Lincoln City A (3pm)

Apply To Be A Site Editor



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

Writer:Site Staff
Date:Thursday July 4 2013
Time: 1:27PM

Login to post a comment

Recent Barnet Articles

New Behaviour Rules For Referees In 2016/17

Well it has been a summer of change for the Premier League and English Football League...

Who Has The Highest Ever Home Attendance?

This summer has seen work undertaken to increase the capacity of Liverpool's home, Anfield and Manchester City plan further work to take their capacity closer to Old Trafford levels...

EFL Trophy Confusion?

With the Category One clubs that were invited into the Football League Trophy this season...

Next EFL TV Picks On Wednesday

The next batch of live games selected by Sky Sports from the Championship, League One and League Two...

Archived Vital Barnet Articles

Vital Barnet articles from

Site Journalists

Write for Vital Barnet
Write For Vital Barnet
Apply Here

Current Poll (see more polls)

Barnet v Hartlepool
Suggested By:
Barnet win100%
Hartlepool win0%
Draw0%

League Table

# Team P W D L Pts. GD
1 Accrington 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Barnet 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Blackpool 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Cambridge 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Carlisle 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Cheltenham 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Colchester 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Crawley 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Crewe 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 Doncaster 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 Exeter 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 Grimsby 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 Hartlepool 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 Leyton Orient 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 Luton 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 Mansfield 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 Morecambe 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 Newport 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 Notts County 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 Plymouth 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 Portsmouth 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 Stevenage 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 Wycombe 0 0 0 0 0 0
24 Yeovil 0 0 0 0 0 0
Latest F1 News
Latest Vital Boxing News

Recent Barnet Results (view all)