Barnet - Barnet Start At The Hive
UK time is: 21:17:15
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Barnet Start At The Hive

The fixtures for the upcoming 2013/14 Conference season have been announced with Barnet now knowing where they start and finish, and what comes between!

Chester will be the first visitors to the Bees new Hive home, with that the season opening on Saturday 10th August.

Barnet will end the season on the road at Lincoln.

The full fixture list is as follows:-

Sat, Aug 10 Chester H (3pm)
Tue, Aug 13 Tamworth A (7.45pm)
Sat, Aug 17 Gateshead A (3pm)
Sat, Aug 24 Nuneaton H (3pm)
Mon, Aug 26 Braintree A (7.45pm)
Sat, Aug 31 Hyde H (3pm)
Sat, Sep 7 Halifax A (3pm)
Sat, Sep 14 Lincoln City H (3pm)
Tue, Sep 17 Aldershot A (7.45)
Sat, Sep 21 Alfreton Town A (3pm)
Tue, Sep 24 Macclesfield H (7.45)
Sat, Sep 28 Salisbury H (3pm)
Sat, Oct 5 Welling United A (3pm)
Tue, Oct 8 Woking A (7.45pm)
Sat, Oct 12 Wrexham H (3pm)
Sat, Oct 19 Hereford United A (3pm)
Sat, Nov 2 Kidderminster Harriers H (3pm)
Sat, Nov 9 Dartford A (3pm)
Tue, Nov 12 Welling United H (3pm)
Sat, Nov 16 Cambridge United H (3pm)
Sat Nov 23 Grimsby Town A (3pm)
Sat, Dec 7 Dartford H (3pm)
Sat, Dec 14 Aldershot Town H (3pm)
Sat, Dec 21 Hyde A (3pm)
Thu, Dec 26 Luton Town H (3pm)
Sat Dec 28 Salisbury City A (3pm)
Wed, Jan 1 Luton Town A (3pm)
Sat, Jan 4 Alfreton Town H (3pm)
Sat, Jan 11 Grimsby H (3pm)
Sat, Jan 18 Chester A (3pm)
Sat, Jan 25 Southport H (3pm)
Sat, Feb 1 Macclesfield A (3pm)
Sat, Feb 8 Forest Green A (3pm)
Sat, Feb 15 Tamworth H (3pm)
Sat, Feb 22 Wrexham (3pm)
Sat, Mar 1 Woking H (3pm)
Sat, Mar 8 Gateshead H (3pm)
Sat, Mar 15 Kidderminster A (3pm)
Sat, Mar 22 Hereford United H (3pm)
Sat, Mar 29 Cambridge United A (3pm)
Sat, Apr 5 Forest Green H (3pm)
Tue, Apr 8 Southport A (7.45pm)
Sat, Apr 12 Halifax H (3pm)
Sat, Apr 19 Nuneaton A (3pm)
Sat, Apr 21 Braintree H (3pm)
Sat, Apr 26 Lincoln City A (3pm)

Apply To Be A Site Editor




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Site Staff Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday July 4 2013

Time: 1:27PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Barnet Articles

Defender Has Joined Bees? (Thursday July 30 2015)

JPT Celebrates Ten Years - Barnet (Tuesday July 28 2015)

Barnet 3-1 MK Dons - Friendly (Monday July 27 2015)

St Albans City 2-3 Barnet - Friendly (Thursday July 16 2015)

Clifford Maybe? Sam Akinde No (Monday July 13 2015)

Archived Barnet Articles

List All Vital Barnet Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

Latest Results

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
1. Accrington 0 0 0 0 +0 0
2. Barnet 0 0 0 0 +0 0
3. Bristol Rovers 0 0 0 0 +0 0
4. Cambridge 0 0 0 0 +0 0
5. Carlisle 0 0 0 0 +0 0
6. Crawley 0 0 0 0 +0 0
7. Dag & Red 0 0 0 0 +0 0

Barnet Fixtures (view all)

Breaking League News

Belles reserves fall to four-goal blast
York : 02/08/2015 19:47:00
U's end with a draw
Oxford : 02/08/2015 16:17:01
ex-AS Monaco Under 21 player Gaetan Lenoir on trial
Oxford : 02/08/2015 15:38:01
Oxford look at Indian International
Oxford : 02/08/2015 15:22:01
Luton 0 Walsall 1
Luton : 02/08/2015 10:09:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Barnet v Kidderminster?
Suggested By:  
Barnet win 34%
Draw 33%
Kidderminster win 33%